Disse skønne butikker sælger også Dofta® produkter:

 

BUTIKKER:

Clinique de Prairie · Danasvej 4-6 · 1910 Frederiksberg C. · Tlf.: 23 41 41 14 · www.cliniquedeprairie.com

Beautyworks · Peter Bangs Vej 75 · 2000 Frederiksberg · Tlf.: 88 82 38 32 · www.beautyworks.nu

Vidal Copenhagen · Øster Farigmagsgade 95 · 2100 Kbh. Ø · Tlf..: 72 21 10 02 · www.vidalcopenhagen.dk

Beauty Looks Cph. · Østerbrogade 111 · 2100 Kbh. Ø · Tlf.: 25 70 00 95 · www.beautylooks.dk

Clinique BellaMi · Nybrovej 122 · 2800 Kgs. Lyngby · Tlf.: 20 90 65 65 · www.cliniquebellami.dk

NAVA Søborg Helsekost · Søborg Hovedgade 54 · 2860 Søborg · Tlf.: 39 64 00 53

NAVA Hellerup Helsekost · Strandvejen 157 · 2900 Hellerup · Tlf.: 39 62 00 53

Clinique Belnatur · Frederikkevej 12 · 2900 Hellerup · Tlf.: 39 40 00 99 · www.cliniquebelnatur.dk

Diana K · Atriumgården · Hovedgaden 37 B · 2970 Hørsholm · Tlf.: 40 31 68 10 · www.dianak.dk

Orangeriet Interior · Mørdrupvej 13A · 3060 Espergærde · Tlf.: 49 13 05 02 · www.orangeriet.eu

Salon Herbst · Hovedgaden 26 · 2690 Karlslunde · Tlf.: 46 15 49 15 · www.salonherbst.dk

Beauty Architect · Søndergade 2 · Odense C. · Tlf.: 31 31 51 69 · www.beautyarchitect.dk

Tøystrup Gods · Blaakærvej 13 · 5750 Ringe · Tlf.: 70 27 00 55 · www.toystrup.dk

De 9 muser · Havnepladsen 1 · 6950 Ringkøbing · Tlf.: 97 33 03 01 · www.de9muser.dk

Hotel Vejlefjord Kur & Spa · Sanatorievej 26 · 7140 Stouby · Tlf.: 76 82 33 80 · www.hotelvejlefjord.dk/kur-og-spa

Studio 9 · Storegade 8 · 8500 Grenå · Tlf.: 33 37 13 68 ·  www.studio9iceland.dk

Harmonie Spa · Slotsgade 27 · 9000 Ålborg · Tlf: 98 16 17 08 · www.harmonie-spa.dk

HB Wellness · Nørregade · 9850 Hirtshals · tlf. 98 94 38 57

 

WEBSHOPS:

www.de9muser.dk

www.avence.dk

govita.dk